Hello again…

So, if anybody out there is still listening, I still have stuff to say. It has just taken me a while to decide what, among those things, ought to be on here. Not to mention the insane business that has been my life at Tisch Dance/NYU for the past several months of radio silence.

But here we are again. And all the madness business that has kept me from writing has given me a lot to write about. So keep an eye out.

For now, enjoy Federico Bonelli, meme courtesy of the Cloud & Victory facebook page…Image

Leave a Reply

